VIDEO LINKS

Video 2
VIDEO 2

Click on the link to see the video.

Mon Aug 24 01:34 PM

video
VIDEO 1

Click on the link below to see the video.

Fri Aug 14 06:29 PM

Video 3
VIDEO 3

Click on the link to see the video!

Fri Jul 24 09:29 AM

About JDD
News
Title 1
Parent & Student Resources
Teacher Resources
Clubs and Organizations
Staff
Nutrition Tabs

TRIBE NEWS

Student of the Month
Student of the Month for November

Click here to view the article.

Mon Nov 30 02:22 PM

December
Lunch Menu for December

Click to find the menu.

Mon Nov 30 02:20 PM

Meal Pick Up Updates
Meal Pick Up Updates

Click here for Information About Meal Pick Up Updates

Tue Nov 03 10:57 AM

October Student of the Month
October Students of the Month

Click to find the October Students of the Month

Fri Oct 30 12:50 PM

Follow us on Facebook!

J. D. Dickerson's Monthly Newsletters


November Newsletter
November Newsletter

Please click to view the newsletter!

Tue Dec 01 08:31 AM

October Newsletter
October Newsletter

Please click to view the October newsletter.

Tue Nov 03 12:01 PM

september
September News

Please click to view the newsletter

Mon Oct 05 09:18 AM

august
August Newsletter

Click for the August newsletter!

Wed Aug 26 06:49 AM

Important Events

COMMUNITY OUTREACH


virtual resource
Virtual Learning Internet Resource

Click for resource information.

Tue Aug 25 11:25 AM

THANK YOU
THANK YOU!

Click to view the article about Affinus Hospice.

Mon Aug 24 12:50 PM

thank you
THANK YOU!

Click for the article about First Baptist Church!

Wed Aug 19 04:01 PM

Thank you
THANK YOU!

Click for the article about First A.B. Church of Vidalia

Wed Aug 19 11:59 AM