VIDEO LINKS

video
VIDEO 1

Click on the link below to see the video.

Fri Aug 14 06:29 PM

Video 3
VIDEO 3

Click on the link to see the video!

Fri Jul 24 09:29 AM

About JDD
News
Title 1
Parent & Student Resources
Teacher Resources
Clubs and Organizations
Staff
Nutrition Tabs

TRIBE NEWS

January Student of the Month
January Students of the Month

Please click to view the article.

Mon Feb 01 01:03 PM

Lunch Menu
Menu for February

Please Click to View the Menu

Tue Jan 26 10:18 AM

Lunch Menu
Menu for January

Please Click to view the Menu.

Tue Jan 05 08:09 AM

Student of the Month
December Students of the Month

Click here to view the article.

Fri Dec 18 02:50 PM

Follow us on Facebook!

J. D. Dickerson's Monthly Newsletters


february newsletter
February Newsletter

Please click to view.

Wed Feb 24 02:06 PM

January Newsletter
January Newsletter

Please click to view the article.

Wed Feb 03 02:11 PM

December Newsletter
December Newsletter

Please click to view the article.

Wed Feb 03 02:10 PM

November Newsletter
November Newsletter

Please click to view the newsletter!

Wed Feb 03 02:09 PM

Important Events

[date]

COMMUNITY OUTREACH


virtual resource
Virtual Learning Internet Resource

Click for resource information.

Tue Aug 25 11:25 AM

THANK YOU
THANK YOU!

Click to view the article about Affinus Hospice.

Mon Aug 24 12:50 PM

thank you
THANK YOU!

Click for the article about First Baptist Church!

Wed Aug 19 04:01 PM

Thank you
THANK YOU!

Click for the article about First A.B. Church of Vidalia

Wed Aug 19 11:59 AM